You can now give your visitors a chance to vote on your pictures they like or dislike by enabling the buttons 'like' and 'dislike' buttons displayed below each photo. Visitors can click any of these buttons to express their opinions.
The buttons can be both hidden, or only the 'like' button can be made visible for those who do not need a dislike option. The voting results can be also set up in a way as to 1. hide both like and dislike counts 2. show only likes 3. show both.
Once someone has liked or disliked a photo, the button is changed to a cancel link which makes it possible to cancel the choice for the photo. This feature can be used to either get others' opinions on your pictures, or as a means of communication with your customers who may select photos this way.
The buttons are displayed in the comments' section below each photo in the right bottom part of the website and the results can be seen above this section if you choose to have them displayed.